Bookmark and Share

Services

Training

  • Starting & Evaluation of Young Horses
  • Conditioning
  • Halter and Performance Training

Contact: Eric Krichten, Leah Beth Boyd, John Golladay or Tom Moore


Marketing

  • Private Treaty Sales
  • Scottsdale Select Sales

Breeding Services

  • Mare Care
  • Foaling
  • Weaning, (Package) Halter, Tie, Cross Tie, Clipping, Farrier
  • Breeding to Cedar Ridge stallions or the stallion of your choice.
  • Close monitoring of your mare throughout her cycle.

Contact: Mike Brennan (listing of mares and a fee schedule)


Stallion Services

  • On Farm Semen Collection, Lab Processing, Shipping, Freezing and Storage
  • Frozen Semen Collection, Lab Processing, Freezing and Storage is available for all stallion owners. Your stallion is not required to be standing at Cedar Ridge for this service.

Contact: Mike Brennan


  • Embryo Transfer Services
  • Cedar Ridge has had an excellent success ration with our embryo program. Breeding Manager, Mike Brennan, has an outstanding educational back ground in equine reproduction.
  • At this time we would like to offer some of our finest mares to you for embryo transfers.
  • All stallions must be approved or breed to one of Cedar Ridge stallions at a reduced stud fee rate.
  • Evaluations to 60 days.

Lessons

  • Individual or Group
  • Join the Cedar Ridge Arabians Riding Club directed by Teri King. Riding lessons are available for single lessons or packages of 5 or 10 lessons in English or Hunt. Scheduled monthly meetings are held where students are invited to parties, clinics and demonstrations.

Contact: Teri King


Eric Krichten
Farm Manager
eric@cedarridgearabians.com
Cell: 952-261-9495
Teri King
Lesson Director
teri@cedarridgearabians.com
lessons@cedarridgearabians.com
John Golladay
Trainer
john@cedarridgearabians.com
Tel: 847-668-3538
Leah Beth Boyd
Trainer
leah@cedarridgearabians.com
sales@cedarridgearabians.com
Tel: 515-520-7604
Mike Brennan
Breeding Manager
mike@cedarridgearabians.com
Cell: 612-202-6985
Tom Moore
Trainer / Consultant
tom@cedarridgearabians.com
Tel: 952-492-6590